Baby no More

My baby turned four years old on December 31st. Like that wasn’t hard enough,yesterday I gave him a kiss on the cheek and as he walked away I witnessed him WIPING IT OFF! sniff sniff – where did my baby go? I wasn’t ready for this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baby no More

  1. Oh my…I still remember the first kiss that Jaysen wiped off from me. Ouch- it does sting! The fun thing is- now you can make it a game (and get more kisses in, in the process)! Give a kiss, and when he wipes it off, give another with a big goofy grin. I say to Jaysen, “Excuse me…did you just wipemykissoff????” and the game begins! 🙂

Leave a Reply

