Still Here

I wanted to pop on and let you all (all 5 of you – lol) that I am still here but my kids were gracious enough to share their cold with me last week that has seriously kicked my butt. I haven’t been this sick in a very long time.

But I woke up this morning and realized.

I have been sick for about a week. During that time there have been many changes and challenges – particularly for C. But he’s doing GREAT!

In October EVERY year for 8 years C has struggled greatly. Not sleeping, hoarding food, out of control in a way that you know isn’t his choice and is so painful to watch not to mention experience.

But he’s doing great.

I probably just jinxed us. But honestly if I can openly bemoan the tragedies and struggles I should be able to shout the wondrous events from a mountain top.

He’s doing great and so are we. Well, if I can get rid of this cold then I’ll be great!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

