A Christmas Giveaway

So who doesn’t like the chance to win something?

The rules are simple –

  1. leave a comment here on my blog telling me which blog post is your favourite
  2. for a second entry in the draw include in your comment an idea for a new blog post.
  3. Share are my blog link on your Facebook status for a 3rd entry (if we are not friends on FB just let me know in the comments that you did it – I trust you)

see. Isn’t that easy?

Contest closes December 13 so hurry!

And for your hard work if your name is chosen I will send you a gift card to either Tim Horton’s or Starbucks. You choose.

Happy commenting

Tina

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Christmas Giveaway

  1. Laura Kellie says:

    I really related to “get in the pool”
    Have you blogged about transitioning to high school yet?
    Laura Kellie

  2. Sarah Jane says:

    The Longest Day was very honest & raw & real. I felt like I was with you.
    Thanks for writing.
    It is appreciated.

  3. Carole says:

    The blog about the parent who did not feel like her son should go to Birthday party. You were so kind and honest with your words, I cried reading it.

  4. Kim says:

    I would have to say get in the pool as well…..still brings me to tears. It says so much of what we’ve been living. I shared it on Facebook and told everyone….hey this is our life!

  5. Andrea says:

    Middle of a Long Road spoke to me. You write so well Tina. Such an inspiration to many parents. I always tell parents they will learn more from other parents than any professional.

  6. Deb Cady says:

    Therefore I Share is one of the many blog posts you’ve written that have touched me in one way or another. Keep sharing and working to eliminate the stigma!!

Leave a Reply

